Skip Navigation

FARMINGTON ATHLETICS

Farmington High School

.

FARMINGTON ATHLETICS

Farmington High School

FARMINGTON ATHLETICS

Farmington High School

Farmington HS Coaches


FALL HEAD COACHES

CC Girls Charles Bridges charles.bridges@farmington.k12.mi.us
CC Boys Jeremy Auer jauer@newbalancedetroit.com
Football Boys Kory Cioroch kory.cioroch@farmington.k12.mi.us
Golf Girls Mark Azeez mark.azeez@farmington.k12.mi.us
Soccer Boys Timothy Wasmer tim.wasmer14@gmail.com
Swim Girls Kyle Kinyon kbkinyon@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Thomas Kuskowski tk.tennis@yahoo.com
Volleyball Girls Katherine Drews katherine.drews@gmail.com


WINTER HEAD COACHES

Basketball Boys Terrance Porter terrance.porter@farmington.k12.mi.us
Basketball Girls Laura Guzman laurabguzman@aol.com
Bowling Coed Dennis Hermani dennis.hermani@farmington.k12.mi.us
Gymnastics Girls Jeff Dwyer dwyerj1129@gmail.com
Hockey Boys Brad Levick bradlevick@gmail.com
Skiing Coed James Noeker jrnoeker@yahoo.com
Swim Boys Andrew Hansz dropaquatics@gmail.com
Wrestling Boys Albert Beyar al.beyar@farmington.k12.mi.us


SPRING HEAD COACHES

Baseball Boys Peter Finn peter.finn@farmington.k12.mi.us
Golf Boys Raymond Maleyko raymond.maleyko@farmington.k12.mi.us
Lacrosse Boys Dean Hall halldj@wwcsd.net
Lacrosse Girls Michael Mehall mmehall@schoolcraft.edu
Soccer Girls Shaun Gray shaunygray@gmail.com
Softball Girls Stefanie Volpe umvolpe16@aol.com
Tennis Girls Thomas Kuskowski tk.tennis@yahoo.com
Track Boys Charles Bridges charles.bridges@farmington.k12.mi.us
Track Girls Kimberly Adams kimberly.adams@farmington.k12.mi.us

 

 

 



https://farmingtonfalcons.net
Advertisement Advertisement